find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Board of Directors

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

Email the Board of Directors

President
Nicolo Sertorio
345 Henry Street
Studio 2A
Oakland, CA 94607
(650) 430-3268 Work
nicolo@photonicolo.com
info@createoakland.com
nicolo@nicolosertorio.com

Vice President
J. Michael Tucker
911 Madison St.
Albany, CA 94706
(415) 601-0622 Work
jmichael@jmichaeltucker.com

Treasurer
Eric Joseph Muetterties
7063 Village Parkway
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 785-1761 Cell
eric@ericmuetterties.com

Board Member
Thomas George Grubba Jr
3735 Midvale Ave
Oakland, CA 94602
(510) 410-3519 Work
thomas@tgrubbaphoto.com

Board Member
Paul M Lucia
P.O. Box 20
Burlingame, CA 94010
(650) 642-6690 Work
(650) 991-3323 Cell
paul@paulluciaphotography.com

Board Member
Judith Walgren
459 Victoria St
San Francisco, CA 94132
jwalgren@gmail.com

Membership Chair
David Merrill Eichler
PO Box 3101
Daly City, CA 94015
(650) 455-5482 Work
david@eichlerphoto.com