find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Board of Directors

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

Email the Board of Directors

J. Michael Tucker
911 Madison St.
Albany, CA 94706
(415) 601-0622 Work

Eric Joseph Muetterties
7063 Village Parkway
Dublin, CA 94568

Board Member
Judith Walgren
459 Victoria St
San Francisco, CA 94132

Membership Chair
David Merrill Eichler
PO Box 3101
Daly City, CA 94015
(650) 455-5482 Work